$40K Worth of SharePoint Stuff To Be Raffled on Feb 10, Wed – You In?


Thanks to all who supported Operation ShareLove: Haiti. The long anticipated raffle will be this Wednesday, Feb 10 at 5.30pm PT (8.30PM ET). I will be streaming live on MeetDux.com direct from SPTechCon in SFO my home office thanks to the #snowpocalypse in DC
Thanks to all who supported Operation ShareLove: Haiti. The long anticipated raffle will be this Wednesday, Feb 10 at 5.30pm PT (8.30PM ET). I will be streaming live on MeetDux.com direct from SPTechCon in SFO my home office thanks to the #snowpocalypse in DC – so stay tuned!

I’ll be raffling off the following:

CorasWorks WorkPlace Suite Worth $10,000 USD
Bamboo Solutions Gift Certificate Worth $5,000 USD
Learning Tree Canada Training Worth up to $3500 CD
Learning Tree USA Training Worth up to $3000 USD
4 LearnItFirst online training course
ACS SharePoint 2007 training course

It’s not too late! You can still join the raffle. Here’s how.

One thought on “$40K Worth of SharePoint Stuff To Be Raffled on Feb 10, Wed – You In?

  1. Thank you!!! I’m so excited to have won the Corasworks Suite! I’ve been reading about its features, and I think it will allow me to take my business to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

