SharePoint, Be My Valentine


How did you celebrate Valentine’s Day? Red roses? Fancy dinner? Perhaps, a romantic movie date? I spent mine with family and SharePoint friends over dim sum (coincidentally it’s also Lunar New Year’s day too!).
How did you celebrate Valentine’s Day? Red roses? Fancy dinner? Perhaps, a romantic movie date? I spent mine with family and SharePoint friends over dim sum (coincidentally it’s also Lunar New Year’s day too!).

As I was reminiscing how the relationship I have with my wife has blossomed through the years, it dawned on me that it mirrors how SharePoint should evolve in enterprises today.

2 thoughts on “SharePoint, Be My Valentine

Leave a Reply

